KIDZ BOP 30 REVIEW AND GIVEAWAY! by Jayne(Moments of Color)

 Hi there Mommas!
We recently received Kidz Bop 30, the latest from their collection and it’s another great compilation! I don’t know about you but my kiddos love to sing – at home, in school and especially in the car! Sometimes it’s a struggle when I or my husband want to listen to “our” music, but with Kidz Bop playing, EVERYONE is happy! We love to sing all together and actually more often than not enjoy the Kidz Bop versions more than the originals! There are 15 songs including a Kidz Bop original bonus track. 
The songs are:
  1. Bad Blood
  2. Hey Mama
  3. Cheerleader
  4. Worth It
  5. Fight Song
  6. Where Are U Now
  7. Somebody
  8. Lean On
  9. Uma Thurman
  10. You Know You Like It
  11. Photograph
  12. I Don’t Like It, I Love It
  13. Elastic Heart
  14. Watch(Whip/Nae Nae)
BONUS TRACK: Make Some Noise
Every song is catchy and well put together. As always, I love how Kidz Bop makes certain songs “cleaner” for little ears. Moms like me who have a very impressionable little one are grateful for Kidz Bop and their wonderful way with lyrics. I have a feeling this CD will be on repeat in the house and car for a very long time…that is till the next Kidz Bop CD comes out! ha!
Thank you so much to Kidz Bop for sending this CD! They are also sponsoring a giveaway for one lucky reader! You can win your very own copy by entering down below! The giveaway will run for 2 weeks until November 20, 2015. Good Luck to all!!

Love, Jayne xo

a Rafflecopter giveaway

One thought on “KIDZ BOP 30 REVIEW AND GIVEAWAY! by Jayne(Moments of Color)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.